Prof. Anders Ahlqvist,  University of Sydney

dr Aaron Griffith, University of Vienna

dr Michael Hornsby, Adam Mickiewicz University

dr Katarzyna Jędrzejewska-Pyszczak, Adam Mickiewicz University

dr Aled Llion Jones, Bangor University

dr Joanna Kopaczyk, Adam Mickiewicz University

Prof. Brent Miles, University of Toronto

dr Emma Nic Cárthaigh, University of Limerick

dr Gordon Ó Riain, Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies

dr Adrian Price, Cardiff University

dr Clare Downham, University of Liverpool

Prof. Colm O’Boyle, University of Aberdeen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s